Texas Locations

Allen

Village at Allen

Near Mooyah

190 E Stacy Rd. Suite 1336
Allen, Tx 75002

972-678-4110

Allen@yumilicious.co

Allen Premium Outlets

NOW OPEN

820 W. Stacy Road, Suite 616
Allen, TX 75013

972-912-0044

AllenOutlet@Yumilicious.co

Arlington

The Village at Sports Center

In The Same Strip Center With Chipotle's (Next To Smashburger)

5005 S. Cooper St. Suite 167
Arlington, Tx 76017

817-465-9864

Arlington@yumilicious.co

Austin

The Village

Anderson & Mopac, near Alamo Drafthouse

2700 W. Anderson Ln. Suite 227
Austin, Tx 78757

512-454-9864

Austin@yumilicious.co

Champions Park

NOW OPEN

1805 N. Collins St., Suite 131
Arlington, TX 76011

817-642-5171

ChampionsPark@Yumilicious.co

Greenville

Greenville Avenue Shopping Center

Across The Street From Michaels

5521 Greenville Ave. Suite 111
Dallas, Tx 75206

214-360-9864

Greenville@yumilicious.co

Plano

Preston Park Village

Park & Preston, near Kroger

1900 Preston Rd. Suite 337
Plano, Tx 75093

972-312-9864

Plano@yumilicious.co

Richardson

The Eastside Richardson (Near 7-Eleven & Panera Bread)

Campbell & 75, near 7-Eleven & Panera Bread

700 E. Campbell, Suite 150
Richardson, TX 75081

972-792-9864

Richardson@yumilicious.co

Roanoke

NOW OPEN

Across The Street From Hawaiian Falls

295 W Byron Nelson Blvd, Suite 204
Roanoke, TX 76262

817-567-3835

Roanoke@Yumilicious.co

Snider Plaza

Snider Plaza

Near Kuby's

6627 Snider Plaza
University Park, Tx 75205

214-368-5188

SniderPlaza@yumilicious.co

The Mondrian City Place

Uptown - Open Late

McKinney Ave. and Blackburn St.

3800 McKinney Ave. Suite 160
Dallas, Tx 75204

214-521-7888

Uptown@yumilicious.co

Mexico Locations Coming Soon