A sweet, new website is coming soon!

Below is a list of our current locations.

Yumilicious Store

Allen

190 E Stacy Rd. Suite 1336, Allen, Tx 75002

Allen@yumilicious.co
972-678-4110

Allen Premium Outlet

820 W. Stacy Road, Suite 616, Allen, Tx 75013

AllenOutlet@Yumilicious.co
214-730-6601

Arlington

5005 S. Cooper St. Suite 167, Arlington, Tx 76017

Arlington@yumilicious.co
817-465-9864

Austin

2700 W. Anderson Ln. Suite 227, Austin, Tx 78757

Austin@yumilicious.co
512-454-9864

Champions Park

1805 N. Collins St., Suite 131, Arlington, Tx 76011

ChampionsPark@Yumilicious.co
817-642-5171

Greenville

5521 Greenville Ave. Suite 111, Dallas, Tx 75206

Greenville@yumilicious.co
214-360-9864

Lakewood

1910 Abrams Pkwy, Dallas, Tx 75214

Lakewood@yumilicious.co
214-824-9864

Plano

1900 Preston Rd. Suite 337, Plano, Tx 75093

Plano@yumilicious.co
972-312-9864

Richardson

700 E. Campbell, Suite 150, Richardson, Tx 75081

Richardson@yumilicious.co
972-792-9864

Roanoke

295 W Byron Nelson Blvd, Suite 204, Roanoke, Tx 76262

Roanoke@Yumilicious.co
817-567-3835

Snider Plaza

6627 Snider Plaza, University Park, Tx 75205

SniderPlaza@yumilicious.co
214-368-5188